Current Board Members

Edward Zuech (2019), Penn State Extension
Vice President:
Jennifer Sykes (2020), University of Florida|IFAS Extension
VP Elect:
Michael Mauton (2021), Iowa State University Extension and Outreach
Steve Lichtensteiger (2020), Ohio State University Extension
Kristi Elmore (2021), Iowa State University Extension and Outreach
Communications Manager:
Bekah Sparks (2019), Mississippi State University Extension
Karen Craig (2019), Tuskegee University Extension Program
Open (2018)
North Central Region:
Greg Johll (2020), University of Wisconsin Extension
North East Region:
Jacki Weikert (2019), Penn State Extension
Southern Region:
John Hartley (2021), Alabama Cooperative Extension System (Auburn University and Alabama A&M University)
Western Region:
Nic Richardson (2020), Montana State University Extension
Past Conference:
Neal Vines (2019), Virginia Tech University Extension
Current Conference:
Ron Davis (2019), West Virginia University Extension
Future Conference:
Coming soon! (2020)

Year in parentheses is when the term expires. VP Elect will move to VP, and VP will move to President. Here is a list of institutions in the regions.

To ask the board a question, please visit the contact page

(Find Extension in your state.)